Cinema Teatro

Direttore Artistico

Armando Calvia
Telefono: +41 91 695 09 15
Fax: +41 91 695 09 18
armando.calvia@chiasso.ch


Assistente alla Direzione Artistica

Elisa Volonterio
Telefono: +41 91 695 09 14
Fax: +41 91 695 09 18
elisa.volonterio@chiasso.ch


Responsabile Amministrativa

Cristina Moro
Telefono: +41 91 695 09 17
Fax: +41 91 695 09 18
cristina.moro@chiasso.ch


Responsabile Tecnico

Davide Onesti
Telefono: +41 79 763 30 33
davide.onesti@chiasso.ch


Custode

Luciano Martinelli
Telefono: +41 79 231 80 03
luciano.martinelli@chiasso.ch


Biglietteria

Angelica Cavadini

Delia Comi
Katarina Zdrazil
Telefono: +41 91 695 09 16
cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch

 

Cinema Teatro

Via Dante Alighieri 3b
CH – 6830 Chiasso

Tel. +41 91 6950914
Tel. +41 91 6950917

cultura@chiasso.ch

 

Per prenotazioni/acquisto biglietti:

Cassa Cinema Teatro
Via Dante Alighieri 3b
CH – 6830 Chiasso

Tel. +41 91 6950916
cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch

 

La cassa è aperta dal martedì a sabato dalle 17.00 alle 19.30